Weather in Singapore

Now, 11:00 pm

+81° Cloudy
Now in Singapore warm +81°, gentle breeze 7.6 mph, southwestern. Cloudy. Atmosphere pressure is within normal limits 1014 hPa. Dew point temperature +77°, relative humidity 85.9%, Ultraviolet index 0 - minimum, no protection required

Thursday, 13 June

02:00 am
+82° Cloudy
08:00 am
+77° Fog
02:00 pm
+86° Cloudy
08:00 pm
+79° Partly cloudy

Friday, 14 June

02:00 am
+79° Fog
08:00 am
+79° Fog
02:00 pm
+84° Light rain showers
08:00 pm
+81° Partly cloudy

Saturday, 15 June

02:00 am
+81° Cloudy
08:00 am
+79° Rain
02:00 pm
+84° Rain
08:00 pm
+82° Cloudy

Sunday, 16 June

02:00 am
+81° Rain
08:00 am
+81° Heavy rain
02:00 pm
+82° Cloudy
08:00 pm
+81° Cloudy

Monday, 17 June

02:00 am
+79° Heavy rain
08:00 am
+79° Cloudy
02:00 pm
+88° Cloudy
08:00 pm
+82° Cloudy

Tuesday, 18 June

02:00 am
+81° Heavy rain showers
08:00 am
+79° Cloudy
02:00 pm
+84° Partly cloudy
08:00 pm
+81° Cloudy

Wednesday, 19 June

02:00 am
+81° Partly cloudy
08:00 am
+81° Rain showers
02:00 pm
+84° Light rain
08:00 pm
+82° Partly cloudy

Thursday, 20 June

02:00 am
+81° Rain showers
08:00 am
+82° Light rain showers
02:00 pm
+88° Heavy rain
08:00 pm
+81° Light rain

Friday, 21 June

02:00 am
+81° Cloudy
08:00 am
+81° Heavy rain
02:00 pm
+84° Cloudy
08:00 pm
+81° Cloudy

Saturday, 22 June

02:00 am
+81° Cloudy