Weather in Charlotte

Now, 11:00 pm

+73° Partly cloudy
Now in Charlotte warm +73°, light breeze 4 mph, southwestern. Partly cloudy. Atmosphere pressure above normal 1016 hPa. Dew point temperature +63°, relative humidity 68.6%, Ultraviolet index 0 - minimum, no protection required

Thursday, 13 June

02:00 am
+72° Partly cloudy
08:00 am
+72° Partly cloudy
02:00 pm
+88° Partly cloudy
08:00 pm
+82° Clear sky

Friday, 14 June

02:00 am
+72° Clear sky
08:00 am
+73° Clear sky
02:00 pm
+93° Fair
08:00 pm
+88° Clear sky

Saturday, 15 June

02:00 am
+75° Clear sky
08:00 am
+77° Clear sky
02:00 pm
+91° Fair
08:00 pm
+86° Clear sky

Sunday, 16 June

02:00 am
+77° Clear sky
08:00 am
+75° Partly cloudy
02:00 pm
+93° Fair
08:00 pm
+84° Partly cloudy

Monday, 17 June

02:00 am
+77° Fair
08:00 am
+75° Clear sky
02:00 pm
+93° Fair
08:00 pm
+91° Clear sky

Tuesday, 18 June

02:00 am
+77° Clear sky
08:00 am
+75° Cloudy
02:00 pm
+95° Fair
08:00 pm
+91° Partly cloudy

Wednesday, 19 June

02:00 am
+75° Clear sky
08:00 am
+75° Clear sky
02:00 pm
+93° Clear sky
08:00 pm
+88° Partly cloudy

Thursday, 20 June

02:00 am
+77° Partly cloudy
08:00 am
+75° Clear sky
02:00 pm
+93° Clear sky
08:00 pm
+91° Fair

Friday, 21 June

02:00 am
+77° Clear sky
08:00 am
+77° Clear sky
02:00 pm
+95° Fair
08:00 pm
+93° Partly cloudy

Saturday, 22 June

02:00 am
+79° Clear sky